Colpix (US) SCP427 Stereo LP

Original soundtrack album of director David Swift's film, starring Cliff Robertson, James MacArthur, Michael Callan, Nick Adams, Stephanie Powers, Buddy Ebsen, Telly Savalas, Suzy Parker.

Music composed by Leith Stevens. Side one arranged and conducted by Stevens; side two arranged and conducted by Stu Phillips. Entire album produced by Phillips.

Bonus: Back cover has more photos of "nurse Olga" shedding her inhibitions during the party scenes.

Vinyl is VG++. Laminated cover is -NM.

Good luck bidders!

Add $2.00 for First Class postage or $4.00 for Priority Mail. Insurance available for $1.30. Winner can pay with PayPal, money order or personal check within 10 days. PayPal and money order payments will ship next business day, personal checks may take 7-10 days to clear. US & Canada bidders only, payment in US funds. See my other auctions and combine items to save on shipping.