Frank Sinatra
Selections from The Capitol Years Box Set
Capitol CD

Track Listing:

1. I've Got The World On A String
2. South Of The Border
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Young At Heart
5. Three Coins In The Fountain
6. What Is This Thing Called Love
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Learnin' The Blues
9. Love And Marriage
10. The Tender Trap, (Love Is)
11. You Make Me Feel So Young
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. How Little We Know, (How Little It Matters)
14. The Lady Is A Tramp
15. Night And Day
16. Witchcraft
17. All The Way
18. Come Fly With Me
19. High Hopes
20. Nice 'N' Easy

Disc, box and inserts are in excellent condition.

Good luck bidders!

Add $2.00 for First Class postage or $4.00 for Priority Mail. Insurance is available for $1.30. Winner can pay with PayPal, money order or personal check within 10 days. PayPal and money order payments will ship next business day, personal checks may take 7-10 days to clear. US & Canada bidders only, payment in US funds. See my other auctions and combine items to save on shipping.