From The Original Master Tapes
MCA Compact Disc


1. Rock Around the Clock
2. 13 Women
3. Shake Rattle & Roll
4. A.B.C. Boogie
5. Happy Baby
6. Dim Dim the Lights
7. Birth of the Boogie
8. Mambo Rock
9. 2 Hound Dogs
10. Razzle-Dazzle
11. R-O-C-K
12. Rock-a-Beatin Boogie
13. The Saints Rock N Roll
14. Burn That Candle
15. See You Later Alligator
16. The Paper Boy
17. Rudy's Rock
18. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
19. Rip It Up
20. Don't Knock the Rock

Disc, box and inserts are in excellent condition.

Good luck bidders!

Add $3.00 for First Class postage. Winner can pay with PayPal, money order or personal check within 10 days. PayPal and money order payments will ship next business day, personal checks may take 7-10 days to clear. US & Canada bidders only, payment in US funds. See my other auctions and combine items to save on shipping.