Cocktail Mix: Vol. 2 - Martini Madness
Rhino R2 72238

This is Volume 2 in Rhino's Cocktail Mix Series. In the same basic groove as Capitol's Ultra-Lounge series.

12-page insert has a history on each artist.


"thirteen men" miss ann margret... "soul sauce" cal tjader... "the girl from ipanema" walter wanderly... "call me" nancy wilson... "sorry bout that part one" harold johnson sextet... "coming home baby" mel torme ... "baby elephant walk" renee touzet... "soul bossa nova" quincy jones... "frenesi-twist" les elgart and his orchestra... "why wait" perez prado... "house of bamboo" earl grant... "cantaloupe island" pucho and the latin soul brothers... "hot barbeque" brother jack mcduff... "mais que nada" sergio mendes and brasil 66... washington square" dick hyman... "take five" trudy pitts... "i'm not talking" mose allison.

Disc, box and inserts are in excellent condition.

Good luck bidders!

Winner can pay with PayPal, money order or personal check within 10 days. PayPal and money order payments will ship next business day, personal checks may take 7-10 days to clear. US & Canada bidders only, payment in US funds. Add $4.00 for Priority Mail or $2.00 for First Class. Insurance available for $1.30. See my other auctions and combine items to save on shipping.

Winning bidder, click here to pay with PayPal!